HOME   CONTACT US   REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS AND WORLD CLASS SERVICE MANAGERS
 

Regional Sales Managers and World Class Service Managers


Northern Region, Southern Region and Western Region


Northern Region:

Doug Clark
Regional Sales Manager
(440) 632-9322

Doug.Clark@StarBuildings.net
Bryan Arlington
World Class Service Manager
(405) 636-2532
Bryan.Arlington@StarBuildings.net

Southern Region:

Todd Mayes
Regional Sales Manager
(903) 553-1123
Todd.Mayes@StarBuildings.net
BGabe Savely
World Class Service Manager
(405) 636-2127

Gabe.Savely@StarBuildings.net

Western Region:

Mike Skiba
Regional Sales Manager
(209) 296-8802
Mike.Skiba@StarBuildings.net
Allen Hurtz
World Class Service Manager
(405) 636-2537
Allen.Hurtz@StarBuildings.net

International:

Joe Edge
Managing Director - International Sales
(405) 636-2140
Joe.Edge@starbuildings.net
Rodney Burt
International Sales Manager
(405) 636-2070
Rodney.Burt@starbuildings.net




Products
Literature
Need a Building